研讨会日程

在过去的几个月里,我们一直在与行业中的关键决策者探讨并制定一个解决跨行业品牌最突出问题的计划。 更多相关信息即将公布,敬请关注。 如您需订阅我们的信息,
点击这里即刻注册
Loading Loading

Your research :

Reset filters

2022年 8月22日

包装设计体验:360°的全方位趋势

随着消费者对奢侈品的需求不断提高、消费者的美学意识逐步提升,各项荣誉加身的设计师——邓雄波将为大家带来360°全方位包装新趋势。强烈的叙事风格消费者与产品的互动,传统文化和现代风潮的激情碰撞,这一切将为您带来愉悦和难忘的体验。 

Speakers

  • 邓雄波

    - 凌云创意首席创意官 - LINGYUN CREATIVE PACKAGING

2022年 8月22日

突破时间界限的设计

打破时间界限的设计,是奢侈品能够亘古流传的要素之一,也是未来的设计一个必然趋势。一个好的设计不仅能够让人耳目一新,还需要能够经受住时间的洗礼。卡慕经典特醇的设计正是经历住时代的变迁、打破文化界限。在其发行50年之际,让我们摆脱历史的束缚和短暂的趋势,探讨如何创造出微妙的、适应性强的、经久不衰的美。 

Speakers

2022年 8月22日

可持续的未来:为绿色世代创造新材料

可持续发展的生活方式已经成为中国中、高产阶级年轻人的核心关注点。今天,奢侈品牌、美容品牌,无论大小,都在大幅度地增加可持续发展的承诺和行动。材料创新是指通过设计未来一代的生物材料来解决材料浪费问题,同时融入美学和设计原则,大胆就当下的可持续性现状进行创新及突破。

Speakers

  • 宋悠扬

    - 材料设计师,创始人 - PEELSPHERE
  • 胡镔

    - 未来学家俱乐部联合创始人、未事咨询合伙人 - FUTURE MATTERS

2022年 8月23日

绯红星球

继摩纳哥国际奢侈品包装展之后,这股红色浪潮即将登陆2022上海国际奢侈品包装展,带您领略未来:在这条红色主线的引领下,探索并体验包装、创新、科技和情感之间的联系。 

2022年 8月23日

LUXE PACK上海站荣誉嘉宾:王 珏

王珏,这位极具灵感的装置艺术家,其作品以其互动的魔力、受中国传统文化的深刻影响和突破性的执行技术而脱颖而出,并为她赢得了无数的奖项,她将分享她的创新思维和先进的技术方法。

她对新材料的大胆使用,加上感性和理性的创作标准,形成了独特的个人风格。她强调装置本身以及与他人的互动体验,在艺术、参与者和旁观者之间建立起和谐的关系。

作为一个有远见的艺术家,王珏已经与众多顶级奢侈品牌成功合作,包括帕尔玛之水,爱彼,迪奥,纪梵希,施华洛世奇,蒂芙尼,圣罗兰等。

Speakers

2022年 8月23日

限量版的力量:创新与增长的催化剂

如何让你的品牌一骑绝尘?与流量品牌合作,推出“艺术家”典藏版,让你的产品与IP巧妙地融合,以创新的包装定制技术,凸显无穷的敏捷性、创造性与创新性——这会让你的产品接触到新的消费者群体,也会让你的品牌价值上升到新的维度。 

Speakers

  • 颜宓

    - 跨媒体传播创意⼈ - MY STUDIO

2022年 8月23日

2023灵感之源:奢侈品创意设计理念

“Somexing创意2023”首发8大高端设计概念,供营销、创意和设计团队使用。通过对中国的艺术、时尚和设计趋势的交叉分析,Somexing将提出与最新的消费者洞察力和市场趋势产生共鸣的高端设计板块:一个关于颜色、形状、图形、成分和气味的创意之旅! 

Speakers

Conference program

We have been spending the past few month discussing with key actors in the industry to design a program adressing the most salient issues for brands across sectors. Below is the current programme - Stay tuned for updates!
Register to our newsletter here
Loading Loading

Your research :

Reset filters

August 22, 2022

Keynote

Packaging design 360° trends review

Considering the growing consumer awareness toward luxury shopping and aesthetics, multi-awarded designer DENG Xiongbo will present 360° packaging trends that create enjoyable and memorable experiences: with strong narratives, consumer engagement and a modern twist to traditional culture codes. 

Speakers

August 22, 2022

Beauty globalization : a 2 way Silk Road

From East to West and West to East, the beauty industry keeps globalization at the core of its development strategies blurring frontiers and accelerating transformation. From ingredient innovation, tech-enhanced beauty to packaging redesign, two major actors of the beauty industry will share their experience and globalization strategy.

Speakers

August 22, 2022

Fireside chat

Breaking free of historical constraints to create timeless beauty

Timeless design has staying power and will be the way forward in this new era, especially for a luxury brand. It shall create products that not only look fantastic and eye-catching when completed but also ones that continue to be impactful for generations. Imagine a product that transcends time and cultural bias. Camus Extra is such an example. Celebrating its 50th anniversary, this product is creative excellence in brand packaging design. Let’s break free of historical constraints and ephemeral trends to create subtle, adaptable beauty that outlasts. 

Speakers

August 22, 2022

The road of ingenuity, simplicity for change

As one of the most famous makeup artist in China and the founder of MAOGEPING cosmetic brand, Mr. Geping MAO adheres to the concept of “Aesthetics of Light and Shadow”, perfectly matching the oriental beauty concept with that of light and shadow in western aesthetics. He will present a keynote on “The road of ingenuity, simplicity for change”. With his expertise and ideas in the field of beauty, he will share with auditors his view on cosmetic industry, discussing how to discover the balance between technology and crafts, innovation and heritage, and to explore the ideal aesthetic concept.
Welcome to visit the product display which are in the theme of “Graceful style of Song Dynasty” and were announced in 2021.

August 22, 2022

Round table

Sustainable future: creating new material codes for the green generation

Sustainable living has become a core concern of China’s middle and upper-class youth. Today, luxury and beauty brands, large and small, have drastically scaled up sustainability pledges and actions. Material innovation aspire as mean to solve the material waste problem by engineering the future generation of biomaterials. Incorporating aesthetics and design principles challenges the status quo of sustainability. 

Speakers

August 23, 2022

China by the Sea : embrace Hainan beauty

From travel boom to “Water lover tribes”, Hainan is the new retailtainment destination and an inspiration for Beauty lovers and beauty professionals. Phygital, Transactional and Inspirational.

Speakers

August 23, 2022

Round table

Red planet

Following its visit of Luxe Pack Monaco, the red wave is about to land at Luxe Pack Shanghai 2022, bringing you a taste of the future: discoveries and experiences between packaging, innovation, tech and emotions, with one common RED thread.

Speakers

August 23, 2022

Keynote

The Era of Synergy

JUJUWANG, highly inspiring installation artist, whose work stands out for its interactive magic, profound influence of traditional Chinese culture and groundbreaking execution techniques will share her innovative thinking and advanced technologic approach that won her numerous awards.

Her bold use of new materials together with the emotional and rational creativity standards has established a unique personal style. Emphasizing the interactive experience of the installation itself and with others, she brings harmonious relationship amongst art, participants, and onlookers.

As a visionary artist, JUJUWANG has had numerous successful collaborations with top luxury brands including ACQUA DI PARMA, AP, DIOR, GIVENCHY, SWAROVSKI, TIFFANY, YSL etc.

Speakers

August 23, 2022

Round table

The power of limited editions: creative catalysts for innovation & growth

IP collaborations and artist editions will potentially get your brand to the upper hand, reaching new consumers and infusing your brand values with a new dimension. They require a combination of agility, creativity, and innovative packaging customization techniques.

Speakers

August 23, 2022

Keynote

Inspiration 2023: Luxury Design Creative Concepts

Discover in Avant-premiere, 8 creative beauty design concepts from “Somexing Inspirational 2023”, for marketing, innovation, and design teams. With a cross analysis of art, fashion, and design trends in China, Somexing will present turnkey beauty and design boards that resonate the latest consumer insights and market trends: a creative journey to colors, shapes, graphics, ingredients, and scents! 

Speakers